Beginning in 1994 and continuing to around 2010, Pleasant Company 
produced several series of trading cards featuring all of the 
historical girls. They featured only 
cards from 1994-2001, and in 2002 stickers were introduced. 
The illustrations on the cards came from the various story 
books and short story books for each girl. 
These cards came in card packs containing 10 cards.

2002 Series - 31 Cards

In 2002, new sets of cards for all of the girls were created. For Samantha, Molly, Kirsten, Felicity, Addy and Josefina, these new cards featured new illustrations and information which came from the so-called Short Story books that had come out for these girls in the previous two years. The 2002 series card set for each of the first seven girls, Samantha, Molly, Kirsten, Felicity, Addy, Josefina and Kit included 16 cards, one unnumbered checklist card and 3 stickers, while Kaya's 2002 series card set included 30 cards, one unnumbered checklist card and 5 stickers. This would be Kaya's first and only card series.

1. Introducing Kaya
2. Steps High
3. Speaking Rain
4. Aalah
5. Wing Feather and
6. Let's Race
7. Kaya and Toe-ta
8. Tribal History
9. Water Rescue
10. Taken captive!
11. Sign Language
12. Nighttime Escape
13. Guardian Spirit
14. Swan Circling
15. Kautsa
16. Keeping Hope Alive
17. Buckskin Doll
18. A Sick Baby
19. Kaya's Hero
20. Two Special Gifts
21. Kaya and Lone Dog
22. Lone Dog
23. A Promise Kept
24. Lullaby
25. Nez Perce Names
26. Tatlo
27. Kaya Shows the Way
28. Playing Shinny
29. River Warrior
30. Split Feelings
Kaya Checklist Card
Sticker 1
Sticker 2
Sticker 3
Sticker 4
Sticker 5

These products are appropriate for children 8 and over.
The American Girls Collection and The American Girls Collection logo are registered trademarks of Pleasant Company. Copyright 2001-2013 Pleasant Company. All rights reserved.