Beginning in 1994 and continuing to around 2010, Pleasant Company produced several series of trading cards featuring all of the historical girls. They featured only cards from 1994-2001, and in 2002 stickers were introduced. The illustrations on the cards came from the various story books and short story books for each girl. These cards came in card packs containing 10 cards.

2004 Series - 10 Cards

The year 2004 saw the introduction of a special series of Nellie cards. These were available in card packs containing a set of all 10 cards from the 2004 Series Nellie cards, making it very easy for girls to collect trading cards of the newest historical girl. The 2004 Series Nellie set was based on the new book, Nellie's Promise and included trivia, word scrambles, and more, but the set had no checklist or sticker cards. This would be Nellie's first and only card series.

1. Nellie O'Malley
2. Jenny and Bridget O'Malley
3. Uncle Gard and Aunt Cornelia
4. Uncle Mike
5. Miss Brennan
6. Nellie's Promise
7. Settlement House
8. Newfangled Machine
9. Standing Up to Uncle Mike
10. Valerie Tripp

These products are appropriate for children 8 and over.
The American Girls Collection and The American Girls Collection logo are registered trademarks of Pleasant Company. Copyright 2001-2013 Pleasant Company. All rights reserved.